Log in
Member login at icon above

IAHC Committees

History and Archives

Lynne Wagner Chair

Patrick Dean Member

Shirley Gordon Ex-Officio Member


Marlienne Goldin Chair

Patrick Dean Member

Kathy Sitzman Member

Shirley Gordon                Ex Officio Member

By-Laws - Ad-Hoc Committee

Mary Ellen Wright         Chair/Board Member

Charlotte Barry               Board Member  

Shirley Gordon                Ex Officio IAHC President

International Journal for Human Caring


Zane Wolf Editor-in-Chief

Kathy Sitzman              Assistant Editor

Nancey France               Assistant Editor

Marian Turkel                 Assistant Editor

Charlotte Barry               Assistant Editor

A Lynne Wagner             Assistant Editor 

Shirley Gordon                    Ex Officio Member

IAHC By-Laws

Scholarships and Awards

Beth King                           Chair

Charlotte Barry                Member

Elizabeth Olafson            Member

Dawn Hawthorne         Member

Shirley Gordon               Ex Officio Member

Leadership and Succession

Kathy Sitzman  Chair

Charlotte Barry         Board Member

John Nelson Member

Patrick Dean Past President                       

2021 Annual Conference Planning Committee

Kathy Sitzman  Chair/IAHC President

Jan Anderson Chair Abstracts Committee

Beth Olafson Board Member

Mary Ellen Wright Board Member

Colleen Maykut Board Member

Education - Ad-Hoc Committee 

Shirley Gordon Chair

Kathy Sitzman President 

Communications - Ad-Hoc Committee

John Nelson Chair

Rhonda Jones Member

Lorraine Gdanetz Member

Tara Nichols Member

IAHC Supporting

Anne Boykin Institute        Watson Caring Science Institute


Address: P.O. Box 6703 * Grand Rapids, MI  49516

Email: assoc.manager@humancaring.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software