International Association

                 for Human Caring

IAHC Supporting



Watson Institute



Leadership


President

Patrick J. Dean, Ed.D, RN, OSTJ

Clinical Associate Professor

Rochester Coordinator

University of Minnesota School of Nursing

111 South Broadway
300 University Square
Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 507-358-0921
FAX 507-258-8043
Email:dean0057@umn.edu


Secretary 
Kathleen L. Sitzman,  PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
Professor, College of Nursing
East Carolina University
526 B Village Green Dr.
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: (Work): 801-791-1177
Email: sitzmank@ecu.edu



President-Elect

Shirley Gordon, PhD, RN, NCSN, AHN-BC
Professor
Florida Atlantic University
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
777 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-297- 2457

Email: sgordon@health.fau.edu




Director
Rozzano Locsin, RN, PhD, FAAN
Professor Emeritus
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
Florida Atlantic University
5258-H Europa Drive
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
Phone:  561-737-5351
Email: (Work) locsin@fau.edu


Director

A. Lynne Wagner, EdD, MSN, RN

Nurse Consultant/Educator

Faculty Associate, Watson Caring Science Institute

Adjunct Faculty, University of Colorado, School of Nursing

Phone: 978-764-3982

Email: lynnewagner@comcast.net



Director

Jo Ann Kim, Ph D, RN, ACNS-BC, CNE

Assistant Professor, Nursing

1889 Constance Drive

Vermillion, SD  57069

Phone: 605-658-0148

Email: JoAnn.Kim@usd.edu





International Journal for Human Caring

Editor
Zane Robinson Wolf, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean Emerita and Professor
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
La Salle University
Editor, International Journal for Human Caring
St. Benilde Tower 3330
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141 USA
Phone: 215- 991-2273
Fax: 215- 991-2941
Email: wolf@lasalle.edu


Past President

Nancey E.M. France, RN, PhD
Assistant Dean, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program

Associate Professor
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
Florida Atlantic University
Phone: (Work): 561-297-2162
Phone: (Cell): 270-293-4366
Fax: 561-297-2416
Email: nfrance@fau.edu




Treasurer
M. Brooks Turkel,  MBA

Chief Executive Officer

Commonwealth Health Regional Hospital of Scranton

746 Jefferson Ave

Scranton, PA 18510  USA

Phone: 312-208-9012

Email: mbturkel@icloud.com


Director
Jane Flanagan, PhD, ANP-BC
Associate Professor
Boston College
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 USA
Phone: (Work) 617-552-8949
Email: (Work) flanagjg@bc.edu
854 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 USA
Phone: (Home) 617-566-0622



Director

Sharon Ann Cumbie,  PhD, RN, CS

Professor, Tannor Health School of Nursing

University of West Georgia

1601 Maple Street

Carrollton, GA 30118

Office: SON # 354

Phone: 678-839-2443

Email: scumbie@westga.com


Director

John W. Nelson,  PhD, MS, RN

President

Healthcare Environment

888 West County Road D., # 300

New Brighton, MN 55112

Phone: 651-633-6519

Email: jn@hcenvironment.com


Director

Marie-Pierre Avoine

9 Old Post Crescent

Pointe-Claire, Quebec, Canada H9R 5E5

Phone: 514-927-4981

Email: mariepierre.avoine.jmance@ssss.gouv.qc.ca



Organizational Administrative Staff

PAR-AMC
P.O. Box 68614
Grand Rapids, MI 49516
Phone: 616-451-4348
Fax: 888-776-7457
Email:
pmetsker@par-amc.com
Peter L. Metsker

www.par-amc.com



Address: P.O. Box 6703 * Grand Rapids, MI  49516

Email: assoc.manager@humancaring.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software